selij

'19 Boxing Schedule Week-43

Recommended Posts

selij

 WEEK 43

Thursday 24 Oct
USA - DAZN - Soto-Heno
USA - UFC Fight Pass - 8:30PM ET - Williams-Wiggins

Friday 25th Oct
Thailand - CH 7 - Wanheng-Konkco
Italy - DAZN - Patera-Valentino
Argentina - TyC Sports - 20:00 - Boxeo de Primera - Lovera-Patron
USA - UFC Fight Pass - 10PM ET - Castaneda-Martyniouk
USA - Telemundo (Eastern feed) - 11:35PM ET (04:35AM BST) - Boxeo Telemundo -Pintor-Sosa
USA - King's Promotions (Facebook) - Robinson-McGregor

ESPN2 USA - Max on Boxing - Ep25 - 21:00 BST (16:00PM ET)

Saturday 26th Oct
UK -Sky Box Office - USA DAZN - Taylor-Prograis
USA -ESPN+ -18:30PM ET -Stevenson-Gonzalez undercard
USA -ESPN+ -22:00PM ET -Stevenson-Gonzalez
USA -Showtime - 02:00AM BST (21:00PM ET) -Lubin-Gallimore
UK -BBTV (youtube) -Rafferty-Hardy
UK - Promotions (youtube) - Braithwaite-Derbyshire
Puerto Rico - PR Best Boxing - Mendez-Mendoza
Nicaragua - Prodesa (youtube) - Blanco-Zamora
Mexico - TVAzteca - 22:30 CT -Campa-Betancourt
Mexico -TUDN - 22:30PM CT -Gomez-Rengifo
Thailand - ??? - Castle-Bamrungpao
Kazakhstan - QPTV.com - Islam-Kautondokwa
Poland - TVP Sport - 20:00PM (Local) - Stepien-Matyja

Sunday 27th Oct
USA - Facebook - Bohachuk-Brunson

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
JoshB

Also UFC Singapore, PFL & Bellator.

Jesus so many fights this weekend

  • Downvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now