selij

'19 Boxing Schedule Week-43

Recommended Posts

selij

 WEEK 43

Thursday 24 Oct
USA - DAZN - Soto-Heno
USA - UFC Fight Pass - 8:30PM ET - Williams-Wiggins

Friday 25th Oct
Thailand - CH 7 - Wanheng-Konkco
Italy - DAZN - Patera-Valentino
Argentina - TyC Sports - 20:00 - Boxeo de Primera - Lovera-Patron
USA - UFC Fight Pass - 10PM ET - Castaneda-Martyniouk
USA - Telemundo (Eastern feed) - 11:35PM ET (04:35AM BST) - Boxeo Telemundo -Pintor-Sosa
USA - King's Promotions (Facebook) - Robinson-McGregor

ESPN2 USA - Max on Boxing - Ep25 - 21:00 BST (16:00PM ET)

Saturday 26th Oct
UK -Sky Box Office - USA DAZN - Taylor-Prograis
USA -ESPN+ -18:30PM ET -Stevenson-Gonzalez undercard
USA -ESPN+ -22:00PM ET -Stevenson-Gonzalez
USA -Showtime - 02:00AM BST (21:00PM ET) -Lubin-Gallimore
UK -BBTV (youtube) -Rafferty-Hardy
UK - Promotions (youtube) - Braithwaite-Derbyshire
Puerto Rico - PR Best Boxing - Mendez-Mendoza
Nicaragua - Prodesa (youtube) - Blanco-Zamora
Mexico - TVAzteca - 22:30 CT -Campa-Betancourt
Mexico -TUDN - 22:30PM CT -Gomez-Rengifo
Thailand - ??? - Castle-Bamrungpao
Kazakhstan - QPTV.com - Islam-Kautondokwa
Poland - TVP Sport - 20:00PM (Local) - Stepien-Matyja

Sunday 27th Oct
USA - Facebook - Bohachuk-Brunson

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
JoshB

Also UFC Singapore, PFL & Bellator.

Jesus so many fights this weekend

  • Downvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...